EarQuake Music ร้าน เพลง หูกระดิก ขาย CD ซีดี มือสอง ดีวีดี ซีดีมือสอง ซีดีเพลง เพลงสากล หายาก ใน เชียงใหม่ USED NEW CD DVD Shop online Jazz Rock Metal Alternative Audio file Newage


รับข่าว / แจ้งเมื่อมีแผ่นมาใหม่


Del Amitri - Change Everything

เพลง Pop rock ฟังสบาย ๆ ครับ เป็นวงแนวหน้า ของ Scotland

More details

฿ 239.00 incl. tax

Availability: This product is no longer in stock

0 item in stock

ผมว่าชุดนี้ เพลงดีหลายเพลงมาก เช่น Alway the last to know หรือ Be my Downfall อยากให้ลองฟังกันครับ





Track Listings

1. Be My Downfall

2. Just Like A Man

3. When You Were Young

4. Surface Of The Moon

5. I Won't Take The Blame

6. First Rule Of Love

7. Ones That You Love Lead You Nowhere

8. Always The Last To Know

9. To Last A Lifetime

10. As Soon As The Tide Comes In

11. Behind The Fool

12. Sometimes I Just Have To Say Your Name