EarQuake Music ร้าน เพลง หูกระดิก ขาย CD ซีดี มือสอง ดีวีดี ซีดีมือสอง ซีดีเพลง เพลงสากล หายาก ใน เชียงใหม่ USED NEW CD DVD Shop online Jazz Rock Metal Alternative Audio file Newage


รับข่าว / แจ้งเมื่อมีแผ่นมาใหม่


Nelson - After The Rain

( Can't Live Without Your ) Love And Affection, After The Rain

More details

฿ 259.00 incl. tax

Availability: This product is no longer in stock

0 item in stock


เป็นที่รู้กันสำหรับคนที่ำหรับคนที่ฟังเพลงช่วง Hair band / Pop metal ในช่วงนั้น ผมว่า แผ่นนี้ ควรค่าแก่การมีไว้เป็นอย่างยิ่งครับ


Track listing

1. ( Can't Live Without Your ) Love And Affection

2. I Can Hardley Wait

3. After The Rain

4. Tracey's Song / Only Time Will Tell

5. More Than Ever

6. (It's Just ) Desire

7. Fill You Up

8. Interlude / Everywhere I Go

9. Bits And Pieces

10. Will You Love Me?